Performance Diary

2024 Bookings

Sunday 28th January
Isbourne Trio Recital
Bethesda Church,  Cheltenham

Saturday 24th February
Gliere Concerto for Coloratura Soprano
Orchestra of St John’s – SJE Arts, Oxford 

Saturday 2nd March
Soprano Soloist for Haydn Stabat Mater
City of Birmingham Choir – Lichfield Cathedral

Wednesday 6th March
Soloist for ‘The Music in my Life with Prue Leith’
Orchestra of St John’s – SJE Arts, Oxford 

Thursday 21st March
Isbourne Trio Recital
Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, Cardiff 

Saturday 23rd March
Soprano Soloist for Bach St Matthew Passion
Orchestra of St John’s – SJE Arts, Oxford 

Saturday 30th March
Soprano Soloist for Bach St Matthew Passion
Orchestra of St John’s – Dorchester Abbey 

Thursday 4th April
Soloist for ‘The Music in my Life with Ben Okri’
Orchestra of St Johns- SJE Arts, Oxford 

Thursday 11th & Friday 12th April
Isbourne Trio – SheNotes Recording
RWCMD, Cardiff

Saturday 13th April
Soprano Soloist for Haydn Nelson Mass and excerpts from Haydn Creation
Ross Choral Society – Ross on Wye

Tuesday 16th April
Moving Music performance with Derek Paravicini
Silk Hall, Radley, Oxfordshire 

Saturday 27th April
Performance and Panel Discussion with James Gilchrist at Faith and Music Festival
York Minster

Thursday 16th May
Moving Music performances in hospitals
Oxfordshire 

Saturday 18th May
Soprano Soloist for Elijah
Coventry Philharmonic Choir, All Saints Church, Leamington Spa 

Saturday 25th May
Soprano Soloist for Haydn Maria Therese Mass and Mozart Requiem
Charlton Kings Choral Society – Tewkesbury Abbey

Saturday 1st June
Derek Paravicini Quartet – Private function
London 

Friday 14th June
Recording at Air-Edel Studios, London 

Friday 21st June
Moving Music performances in hospitals
Oxfordshire

Friday 5th July
Moving Music performance with Christine Cairns
Dorchester Abbey

Saturday 13th July
Soprano Soloist for Carmina Burana
Orchestra of St Johns – Oxford Town Hall

Wednesday 24th July
Performance with La Folia for ‘Voices in the Landscape’ project
Larmer Tree Gardens, Dorset 

Friday 27th September
Moving Music performances in hospitals
Oxfordshire

Saturday 19th October
Soprano Soloist for Todd Mass in Blue and Chilcott Little Jazz Mass
Coventry Philharmonic Choir – All Saints Church, Leamington Spa 

Thursday 5th November
Soloist for ‘The music in my life with Michael Palin’
SJE Arts, Oxford

Saturday 9th November
Soprano Soloist for Bach Magnificat and Rutter Magnificat
Cheltenham Bach Choir – St John Baptist, Cirencester 

Sunday 10th November
Soprano soloist for Faure Requiem
St Peter’s Church, Leckhampton

Saturday 16th November
Soprano Soloist for Mozart Mass in C minor
Orchestra of St John’s – Dorchester Abbey 

Sunday 17th November 
Soprano Soloist for Mozart Mass in C minor and McDowell Da Vinci Requiem
Birmingham City Choir – Royal Birmingham Conservatoire  

Saturday 23rd November
Soprano Soloist for Mozart Mass in C minor
Orchestra of St John’s – SJE Arts, Oxford 

Thursday 28th November 
Moving Music performance with Christopher and Celia Redgate
Dorchester Abbey

Thursday 5th December
Isbourne Trio Recital
Warwick Arts Centre

Friday 6th December
Jazz with Derek Paravicini
Chipping Camden

Saturday 7th December
Soprano Soloist for Handel Messiah
Worcester Festival Choral Society – Worcester Cathedral 

Saturday 14th December 
Soprano Soloist for Handel Messiah
Stratford Choral Society – Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon 

Hannah is taking bookings for 2025

Hannah Davey smiling sat outside in a green coat