OSJ at St John’s Smith Square

Arensky Variations on a theme of Tchaikovsky
Bach Prelude and Fugue in C sharp minor
Bach Piano Concerto no.5 in D minor
Schubert Shepherd on the rock
Tchaikovsky Serenade for Strings

Piano Stephen Kovacevich
Soprano Hannah Davey
Clarinet Anna Hashimoto

For more information or to book tickets click here.